Command Staff

 

                

 

              









 

            









 

Major Joey Johnson 

Deputy Director

Email: 
Jjohnson@HorryCounty.org 

 

Captain Susan Safford

Support Division   

E-mail:
Ssafford@HorryCounty.org

Lieutenant Chip Squires  

         Office of Professional Standards      
    E-mail: squiresC@HorryCounty.org  

           

Captain Kenneth Grate  

Security Division   

E-mail:
Kgrate@HorryCounty.org

 

 

 

Mike Hughes 

Facilities Manager

E-mail:
Hughesm@HorryCounty.org

Captain Carmen Mureddu

Administrative Division

E-mail:
burkeca@HorryCounty.org

Captain Kwame Livingston

Security Division

E-mail:
LivingsK@HorryCounty.org

 

 

Wanda Campbell

Office Manager

E-Mail: Campbelw@HorryCounty.org

 

Laurie Rollins

Administrative Supervisor 

E-mail: 
Rollinsl@HorryCounty.org

   







 

 
 

 

   
 

 

   

Contact:

J. Reuben Long Detention Center
4150 J. Reuben Long Avenue
Conway, South Carolina 29526
(843) 915-5140

Please feel free to contact Major Johnson or his staff via phone or e-mail with any questions or concerns.